travoneo meetings app - simply book conference hotels on your mobile device!

Simply book your conference hotels on your mobile device via the free of charge travoneo meetings app and benefit from a high-quality event management tool for your business including reports and travel policies for your employees.

The specialty of travoneo meetings - your complete event management is available in just one smart application on your tablet, smartphone or on the web. It does not matter if you are the only one booking conference hotels or if your employees and colleagues would like to book conference hotels themselves. Using travoneo meetings, you always control the entire event management of your company.

 

All conference hotels in one app

Register now for free and instantly book your conference hotels online!

There are no costs for the use of travoneo meetings. You can book your conference hotels worldwide online and completely free of charge. All you need is an account at travoneo and/or the travoneo meetings app.
 
 

Would you like to book a conference or a group contingent for a trade show online? You can also do this easily with the travoneo meetings app. More than 20,000 conference hotels worldwide are listed and you will receive your individual proposals directly inside your app.

Event management made simple with the travoneo meeting app to assist you book conference hotels on your mobile device! Free of charge, transparent and with maximum flexibility.

Are you tired of a manual event management with a high effort or of complex event management tools, for which you will have to go through many training courses first? travoneo meetings is your solution!

With travoneo meetings, you can access all important areas of a smart event management in just one free app. Anytime! Anywhere! On every device! Worldwide! And all of this 100% free of charge. Regardless of whether you are booking conference hotels, trade fair contingents or individual room reservations. The travoneo meetings app is your constant companion.

You can create as many teams as you like using your free travoneo account and define travel policies (for example for the booking of conference hotels) for the entire team or for individual team members. Those restrictions will then be effective automatically.

A professional event management requires a complete overview of all event activities in the company at any time. Using your travoneo account, you can access all activities of your employees (team members) at all times. Of course, you can evaluate and export this data via the application.

 

Event management is so easy today! But only with the free of charge travoneo meetings app!

 

Please send us a message should you have any questions.

travoneo meetings App - Tagungshotels einfach mobil buchen!

Suche

Anreise

Abreise

Buche Deine Tagungshotels einfach mobil über die kostenfreie travoneo meetings App und profitiere dabei von einem vollwertigen Event Management Tool für Dein Unternehmen inkl. Reportings und Restriktionen für Deine Mitarbeiter.

Der Clou an der travoneo meetings App - Dein komplettes Event Management befindet sich in nur einer smarten Applikation auf Deinem Tablet, Deinem Smartphone oder im Web. Ganz gleich, ob Du alleine für die Buchung von Tagungshotels zuständig bist oder Deine Mitarbeiter und Kollegen ebenfalls Tagungshotels buchen möchten. Mit der travoneo meetings App hast Du jederzeit die komplette Kontrolle über das gesamte Event Management Deines Unternehmens.

 

Alle Tagungshotels in einer App

Jetzt kostenfrei anmelden und Tagungshotels sofort online buchen!

 

Für die Nutzung von travoneo meetings entstehen Dir keinerlei Kosten. Du kannst Deine Tagungshotels also weltweit komplett kostenfrei online buchen. Alles was Du benötigst, ist ein Account bei travoneo und/oder die kostenfreie mobile App.

→ Hier kannst Du dich kostenfrei anmelden

Du möchtest nicht nur Tagungshotels, sondern auch Gruppenkontingente für Messen online buchen? Auch das kannst du kinderleicht über die travoneo meetings App erledigen. Dir stehen weltweit über 20.000 Tagungshotels zur Verfügung, Deine individuellen Angebote erhältst du direkt in Deiner App.

Event Management leicht gemacht mit der travoneo meetings App für die mobile Buchung von Tagungshotels! Kostenfrei, transparent und maximal flexibel.

Du hast keine Lust mehr auf ein manuelles Event Management mit hohem Aufwand oder auf komplexe Event-Management-Tools, für welche man erst einmal viele Schulungen durchlaufen muss? Dann ist die travoneo meetings App Deine Lösung!

Mit travoneo meetings stehen Dir alle wichtigen Bereiche eines smarten Event Management in nur einer kostenfreien App zur Verfügung - Jederzeit! Überall! Auf jedem Gerät! Weltweit! Und das ganze 100% kostenfrei. Ganz gleich ob für die Buchung von Tagungshotels, Messekontingente oder aber individuelle Zimmerbuchungen. Die travoneo meetings App ist Dein stetiger Begleiter.

Du kannst über Deinen kostenfreien travoneo-Account beliebig viele Teams anlegen und entweder für das ganze Team oder für einzelne Mitglieder Deines Teams entsprechende Restriktionen (z.B. für die Buchung von Tagungshotels) einstellen. Deine eingestellten Restriktionen werden dann voll automatisiert umgesetzt.

Für ein professionelles Event Management benötigt man jederzeit einen Überblick über alle Event-Aktivitäten im Unternehmen. Über deinen travoneo-Account hast du zu jeder Zeit Zugang zu allen Aktivitäten Deiner Mitarbeiter (Team-Mitglieder). Selbstverständlich kannst du diese Daten über die Applikation auswerten und exportieren.

So einfach geht Event Management heute! Aber nur mit der kostenfreien travoneo meetings App!

 

Hast Du Fragen? Bitte sende uns eine Nachricht.